Waiting for the bus

Taken last Thursday afternoon, en route from a friend’s house while waiting for the bus.

One interesting thing about this – and many other photos I take – is that I often don’t have an immediate precise view of how the shot turned out, because of the glare on my screenfinder. Another surprising fact

So what was my surprise when I was told this weekend that the photo is “stunning”. It’s interesting to witness that someone might react so strongly to a photo that I would normally not think much of.

Bus Shelter Bench, by Guacira Naves

Bus Shelter Bench, by Guacira Naves

Leave a Reply

