Pensive on the metro

Something I’ve been working on…

6 comments

  1. ceeinme

    You are so very good at expressive faces!

  2. Thanks, I have a great model to work from!

  3. rlbourges

    ah, here it is! lovely thoughts, from the expression (I happen to like the contrast between the detailed and the less so; also happens to remind me of one of your first works done from a photograph) xxx L

    • yes, funny because I too was reminded of my first attempts at drawing from Photo magazine. In this case, it’s a snapshot I took, so much more of a personal subject, but of course the process is similar. Speaking of process, I’m just putting the final touches on the drawing and should be ready to post it within the week…

  4. rlbourges

    looking forward to it

Leave a Reply

